Located on Track Rd between Hwy 97 and I-82 in Parker, WA

Ground-pounding entertainment in the Yakima Valley for over 50 years!


Summit SeriesStreet LegalGamblers SeriesAFX Series

Winners Circle

Points Sign-up Form

Any questions concerning posting of points should be directed to renegaderaceway@gmail.com

Robert Steffen - King of the Track  Jason Leon - King of the Valley 

2022 Track Champions by Class
Chad Riley
Super Pro 
Tom Loos
Terry Holloway
Koda Tobel
Jr. Thunder
Cameron Loos
Cole Dickhoff
Jr. Lightning
James Householder
High School 
Jason Leon
Street Legal
David Denning
Brittney Wagner
Jr. Street
Terry Holloway
Street Bike
Bob Bundy
AFX Shootout
Michelle Brown
Jr Dragster Box Series
Mike Merk
Box Series
Jason Leon
No Box Series
    Pictures by Doug Crann  
Michelle Brown
Jr. Street II
Laura Brown
Open Wheel

Special Awards

Dee Adams Memorial Person of the Year 
 Courtnay Brost
Shawn Nault Memorial Driver of the Year 
 Terry Holloway
Don Wright Memorial Crew Chief of the Year 
Larry Merk
Dale Hagstrom Memorial Entertainer of the Year 
Tim Lewis
Bob Inks Memorial Supporter of the Year 
Mike & Laura Brown
Diana Parker Memorial Gracious Lady 
Cherie Widhalm
Gary Willis Memorial Inspiration Award 
Bob Bundy
Steve Stormo and Walt Pearce Memorial Sportsmanship Award 
Mike Merk
Rookie of the Year 
Jason & Carter Johnson
Jr Rookie of the Year 
Carter Ozuna
Most Improved 
Chuck Kerkof
Jr Most Improved 
Tyson Sanchez
Race Master 
Roy Scroggins
Sponsor of the Year VP Racing Fuels
Jr Driver of the Year Koda Tobel

 NHRA Be a Winner