Renegade Raceway

Your local track in the Yakima Valley for over 40 years!

Providing over 45 years of ground pounding entertainment

Located on Track Road between Hwy 97 and I-82 in Parker

Voted Most Improved Track of the Year 2012

Schedule

Schedule is subject to change.  Any changes will be posted as quickly as possible.

Preliminary 2018 Schedule - 2/03/18

Printable Schedule

Renegade Raceway 2018 Schedule
PM Wed 7-Mar Racers Meeting Best Western Plus Ahtanum Inn - 6:00pm
AM Sat 7-Apr Opening Weekend Test & Tune
AM Sun 8-Apr Opening Weekend Test & Tune, Cash Bash, NHRA Chassis Certification
AM Sat 14-Apr 5th Annual Spring Classic Summit Series #1, Quick 8, Test & Tune
AM Sun 15-Apr 5th Annual Spring Classic Summit Series #2, Quick 8, Test & Tune
AM Sat 28-Apr   Summit Series #3, Member Track Madness #1, NW Nostalgia
AM Sun 29-Apr Summit Series #4, Land of the Leaders #1, NW Nostalgia
PM Fri 11-May   Diesel Truck Drags, High School Drags #1, Jet Car
PM Fri 18-May   Street Legal Drags #1, Test & Tune Grudge Racing
PM Fri 25-May 8th Annual Dee Adams Memorial Street Legal Drags #2, Test & Tune Grudge Racing, Jet Funny Cars
AM Sat 26-May 8th Annual Dee Adams Memorial Summit Series #5, NW Nostalgia, AFX Shootout, SC, SST, Jet Funny Cars
AM Sun 27-May 8th Annual Dee Adams Memorial Summit Series #6, Land of the Leaders #2, NW Nostalgia, AFX Shootout, SC, SST
PM Fri 8-Jun   Street Legal Drags #3, Vette Fest, Club Drags, Test & Tune
PM Sat 23-Jun 3rd Annual Bob Inks Memorial Summit Series #7, Land of the Leaders #3
PM Fri 29-Jun 9th Annual Nitro Nights under the Lights Street Legal Drags #4, Blown Alcohol Thunder, AFX, Jet Funny Car, Test & Tune
PM Sat 30-Jun 9th Annual Nitro Nights under the Lights Heads-up, Box/No Box Gamblers, Jr Dragsters, Blown Alcohol Thunder, AFX Shootout, Jet Funny Car, Test & Tune
PM Fri 13-Jul 8th Annual Battle in the Desert Detroit vs Import Midnight Madness - Test & Tune, Heads-up Grudge Racing, Car Meet
PM Sat 14-Jul 8th Annual Battle in the Desert Detroit vs Import Detroit vs Import, Heads-up Outlaw, Test & Tune Grudge Racing, Show & Shine
PM Fri 3-Aug   Street Legal Drags #5, Hot Rod Drags, AFX Shootout, Grudge Racing, Show & Shine, Parade
PM Wed 15-Aug 8th Annual Hot August Nights Ed "The Outlaw" Jones Jelly Belly Wheelstander, Tomahawk Jet Funny Car, Nitro Tour,                                      Box/No Box Gamblers, Jr Dragsters, Test & Tune
PM Fri 14-Sep Championship Weekend Street Legal Drags #6, King of the Valley
AM Sat 15-Sep Volkswagen Drags Volkswagen Drags, Test & Tune, Show & Shine, Parade
PM Sat 15-Sep Championship Weekend All Access Challenge Checkbook Race in Memory of Joan Fluaitt, Summit Series #8
AM Sun 16-Sep Championship Weekend Summit Series #9, Land of the Leaders #4, King of the Track
PM Fri 5-Oct 5th Annual Trick or Treat Shootout Test & Tune, Pre-Parking
AM Sat 6-Oct 5th Annual Trick or Treat Shootout Malarkey SuperQuick, Infinity Coach Jr Championship Series, Gamblers, Test & Tune                                        Costume Contest, Trick or Treating, Racer Appreciation BBQ
AM Sun 7-Oct 5th Annual Trick or Treat Shootout Malarkey SuperQuick, Infinity Coach Jr Championship Series, Gamblers, Test & Tune
AM Sat 13-Oct 7th Annual Ellensburg Reunion Drags AFX Shootout, Box/No Box Gamblers, Match Racing, Test & Tune, Show & Shine, Cackle Fest
AM Sun 14-Oct 7th Annual Ellensburg Reunion Drags AFX Shootout, Gassers, Match Racing, Test & Tune, Show & Shine, Parade
PM Sat 17-Nov Racers Banquet Howard Johnson Plaza
Street Legal Drags: Street Legal - Mopar - Street Bike - Jr Street - High School
Summit Series: Super Pro - Pro - Sportsman - Bike/Sled - Jr Lightning - Jr Thunder - LOL = Land of the Leaders
AM - Day Race - Track opens at 9:00am with action starting at 10:00am, Race at 12:00pm
Wednesday & Friday Night Races - Track opens at 6:00pm with action starting at 7:00pm, Race at 8:00pm
Saturday Night Race - Track opens at 4:00pm with action starting at 5:00pm, Race at 8:00pm
SCHEDULE AND START TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE - FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK for earliest notifications