Renegade Raceway

Your local track in the Yakima Valley for over 40 years!

Providing over 45 years of ground pounding entertainment

Located on Track Road between Hwy 97 and I-82 in Parker

Voted Most Improved Track of the Year 2012


If you have any questions about the point totals, please email me!  We want the points to be correct!! 


Summit Series  Super ProProSportsmanSled/BikeJr ThunderJr Lightning

Member Track Madness

Street Legal MoparStreet LegalHigh SchoolSuper ShifterJr Street

Land of the Leader

Land of the Leader points are determined by NHRA Division 6 Headquarters using their point system.  The points shown (link above) are for all Division 6 tracks.

Dee Adams Person of the Year
Sara Cullen

Shawn Nault Memorial Driver of the Year
Bob Henrie

Don Wright Memorial Crew Chief of the Year
Randy Holbrook

Bob Inks Memorial Supporter of the Year
Rick Martin

Dale Hagstrom Memorial Entertainer of the Year
Kent Patnode

Rookie of the Year
Mary Crawford

Most Improved
Don Eckman

Best Appearing Car
Rob Asbury

Best Appearing Crew
Holbrook Family
Damien Chinn - Jr. Street Anastazja Gossette - Jr. Thunder Dave Denning - Mopar
Terry Holloway - Sled/Bike Larry Wilhelm - Sportsman Haylie Crawford - Jr. Lightning
Denise Jarnecke - Pro Tony Adams - Street Legal Scott Holbrook - Super Pro

2016 Track Champions by Class

From Left to Right:  Terry Holloway, Larry Wilhelm, Anastazja Gossette, Denise Jarnecke, Haylie Crawford, Damien Chinn, Tony Adams, Scott Holbrook, Dave Denning

2016 King of the Track - Shannon Hensley!

2016 King of the Valley - Gary Gandee Jr!   

Blown Alcohol Thunder Top 5!


2017 Points Sign-up Form


     Be a Winner

Any questions concerning posting of points should be directed to

Previous Year Points  201620152014201320122011

Previous Years Track Champions by Class

Class 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010
Pro Street             Rob Kennard
Mopar David Denning David Denning Bob Bundy David Denning Bob Bundy Dan Ridgley Bob Bundy
Street Legal Tony Adams Tony Adams Grant Crosswhite Wayne Badgley Grant Crosswhite James Packer Reney Lange
Sport Compact         Sandy Vigil    
Street Bike Steve Stormo   Steve Stormo Steve Stormo      
High School   Ryan Widhalm Ryan Widhalm Rhett Lions Rhett Lions Rhett Lions  
Jr. Dragster     Emily Lewis Jordin Howell Ryan Widhalm Courtney Widhalm Jordan Stewart
Jr. Thunder Anastazja Gossette Jazzy McGrew          
Jr. Lightning Haylie Crawford Will Bishop          
Jr. Street Damien Chinn            
Bike/Sled Terry Holloway Terry Holloway Terry Holloway Terry Holloway      
Sportsman Larry Wilhelm Jerry Gossette Dick Wentz Bill Cadle Cindy Fluaitt James Packer Roy Scroggins
Pro Denise Jarnecke Denise Jarnecke Bob Bundy Denise Jarnecke Virginia Wright Patrick Neveu Bob Bundy
Super Pro Scott Holbrook Chad Dickinson Cheryl Wentz Tommy Burke Shawn Herbst David Hill Cheryl Wentz